Oumar DIOP
Oumar DIOPPresident
Leonel TIFI
Leonel TIFISecretary General
Michael BEKOIN
Michael BEKOINVP Volonteering and Professional Development
Michel Waly FAYE
Michel Waly FAYEVP Finances
Macoumba SAMB
Macoumba SAMBYouth and Social Impact Coordinator
Dr André ONANA
Dr André ONANAImmediat Past President
Bineta DIOP
Bineta DIOPVP Marketing and Communication
Calvin Valery NKOUENDJIN
Calvin Valery NKOUENDJINVP Membership and Education
Amadou Moctar NDIAYE
Amadou Moctar NDIAYEVP IT/Technology
Mariane DIOP
Mariane DIOPOutreach Vice President